First Behind the Wheel

Last week I had my first behind the wheel driving class. I took it with AB Driving School in Huntington Beach. The driver instructor was a very funny 70+ year old Italian man named Rolfio. Before the ride I was nervous and did not feel like I was ready, but he was able to clam me and have a very successful lesson. We drove for two hours. We left my house in Huntington and drove all the way down the the Sunset/Seal beach area and back to Westminster. There we went to the DMV and took the fake driving licence test. There he said that he would grade me just to see if I passed. I was almost close to passing, but I did not. Its okay though because it was just a test, I still have two more courses with Rolfio and cannot wait.

Leave a Reply

