The Interests

I have narrowed down some of the car brands that I am interested in. I mainly want a Subaru; either a forester or wrx. They are AWD and come with a 2.5L 4 cylinder engine. Although this type of set up will not be the best on gas mileage, I will be able to do the type of modifications I want to do with these cars. I am also interested in Bmw’s. The E30 m3 and E36 are great options for me. Although I am looking at the older models, not the newer ones. Eventually I want to turbo which ever car I get and maybe track it.

Leave a Reply

