Pumping Out the Hours

I’m currently at the stage of going through my 50 hours of driving with a parent. We are required to drive 10 hours during night hours as well; which works for me because I have practice until night time, so my 10 hours of night driving are almost half way done. At the date of 11/9 I have 9 hours of driving done, including one hour of rain. The more I drive, the easier it is for me to focus and have a conversation. So far, I’ve been driving my moms big cargo van for most of the time, and it feels like a boat to drive. Although the one upside is that is has windows all around so there are little to no blind spots.

Leave a Reply

