More Experience

This past weekend was the first time I drove on the freeway. It was with my dad and we drove all the way up to Los Angeles for a car show. Ironic I know. It was about and hour and a half ride up there due to rush hour traffic, and an hour back at night time. Also on the way back it was raining. Lots of people say that highway driving is more stressful and harder than city. I think quite opposite. My friends have said that the speed also scares them, which doesn’t seem to bother me either. I drove in my dad’s Land Rover 3 which is a decently sized car, and had little to no issues for the ride.

Leave a Reply

