Preparing For 2nd Behind the Wheel

Coming up mid December is going to be 2/3rd s through my 6 months of permit driving. This is driving with an adult above the age of 24. I am still deciding to do take my classes with AB driving school in Huntington Beach. Their instructors were great and really helped me get through the initial pressure of driving. On this upcoming behind the wheel, we will be going on the freeway and doing some parking. As you can read in my last blog, I have already driven on the freeway. The only thing i’m partially nervous about is the parking.

Leave a Reply

