Purchased My First Car

This past weekend I finally bought my first car. It is a silver 2004 Subaru Impreza 2.5RS. The owner lived all the way up in San Dimas, which about an hour and a half away from my house. The price was extremely good considering the condition and the car. The car is fairly rare itself. The body has 160k miles on it while the engine has been swapped and has roughly 50k miles on it. The car is completely stock besides the wheels. He has “Drags”, which are basically replica BBS rims. They are black. Over all I like the car alot, the only thing I could wish for is more power. It only pulls 155 horsepower at the moment. A turbo kit might be in the future. I will plan to add and modify parts to the car and update the blog. This specific model is pretty rare to find in a clean condition because most people take them on rally roads.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

