Kernel Writing Post

Going Against the Grain

Some people think that lowering a Subaru is the wrong choice for suspension on this specific car. 

This Seems to happen because lots of people who drive Subaru take them off-road.

However I believe that Subaru’s can be a great street car, therefor I lowered my car.

But I know people feel strongly that the street is not where most Subaru’s succeed and show their true colors.

Even so I will always be happy with the way my car now looks and how much better it handles than before. 

 

Leave a Reply

